Congregational Council

Creator Congregational Council is comprised of 9 voting members; The pastor, president, president-elect, council Communicator, council communicator-elect, secretary, secretary-elect, treasurer and treasurer-elect.

Individuals are elected to the elect positions in June and serve for one training year. The second year the individual holds the full position.

The council meets once a month to conduct the business of the church.

Council Members