Congregational Council

Creator Congregational Council is comprised of 9 voting members; The pastor, president, president-elect, director of operations, director of operations-elect, secretary, secretary-elect, treasurer and treasurer-elect.

Individuals are elected to the elect positions in June and serve for one training year. The second year the individual holds the full position.

The council meets once a month to conduct the business of the church.


2015-2016 Leaders

July 2015 - June 2016

Congregational Council

President — Ron Noborikawa
President Elect  — Rich Heinemann
Director of Operations — Dan Totten
Director of Operations Elect — open
Secretary — Jan Shabro
Secretary Elect — Tammy Billings
Treasurer — Marcie Reid
Treasurer Elect — Laurie Bruckbauer

Ministry Team Leaders

Church in Society — Paula Eismann & Dave Anderson
Stewardship  — Tony Winn
Adult Ed — Tawny Mitchell
Fellowship — Petra Karr
Youth & Family/Children’s Ed — Jennifer Heineman
Property — Mark Freisthler
Worship — Katrina Minton Davis & Bryan Davis
Smalls Groups — Sherry Nye
Invitation & Welcome — Mike Rutkosky
Stephen Ministry — Cindy Totten & Deborah Anderson
Foundation — Chris Grigg