Worship Online and In-person w/Communion Service

Event Date

Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am