Property Team Meeting

The Property Team meets every 2nd Tuesday at 5:30 PM at Al Lago.

Event Date

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 5:30pm