MOPS/Moms Next - MR, #3, 4, Nursery

Contact Joanne Hall and Tiffany Hoppe for questions.

Event Date

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am