Girl Scouts Troop #46452

Contact Donna Hinkley.  They will be using the Multi-purpose room and the sanctuary.

Event Date

Monday, January 13, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 5:00pm