Finance Committee Meeting - #3

Event Date

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Tags