Church in Society - YR

Event Date

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm